New for 2015

Written on 07/23/14 Wed

The schedule for the 2015 season has been released and can be found on our schedule page.

The SCPA Board of Directors is also pleased to announce some exciting additions for 2015 and beyond:

   - The addition of a Percussion Scholastic Concert A class. PSCA will be available to concert ensembles displaying basic skills and abilities.

   - Performance opportunities for ensembles competing in WGI’s new Winds division. More information on WGI Winds can be found on WGI's resource page. Ensembles looking for exhibition opportunities during the 2015 season should contact SCPA’s President.

Entry fees for 2015 will be $200 for a regular season show or SCPA Regional and $400 for SCPA Championships.

Registration for the 2015 season of SCPA will begin on October 1, 2014.